Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon - Soundtrack

  • Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon - Soundtrack
Detta är en DLC. Vilket kräver innehav av grundspelet: Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon

Info om detta spel

Warhammer 40,000: Armageddon Soundtrack:

Steam downloads game soundtracks to a separate folder in your game's Steamapps directory.

You can right-click on a game in your Steam Library, select Properties>Local Files and click Browse Local Files to access that game's directory.

The soundtrack itself consists of 12 tracks:

  • The Battle for Armageddon
  • Thakka's Plot
  • March of the Steel Legion
  • Dante's Retribution
  • Death Mire Falls
  • Yarrick's Choice
  • Crossing the Palidus Mountains
  • CUTSCENE Horst's Introduction
  • CUTSCENE Von Strab's Speech
  • CUTSCENE Faldrak's and the Space Marines
  • CUTSCENE Dante's Speech
  • CUTSCENE Yarrick's Finale


Windows 7, 8, 10
Core 2 Duo
Intel HD 4000 / ATI Radeon HD 2600 / Nvidia GeForce 2xx or higher
25 MB available space
Version 9.0c
DirectX compatible