You, as a data subject, have the right to withdraw your consent to the processing of your personal data. Since some of the personal data is essential for maintaining your account, your account will become depersonalized.
What does it mean?
1. You will receive a new username and password to the email address stored in your profile.
After clicking on the "I confirm" link in this email we will immediately proceed with removing all your personal details from your account profile (including GamersGate BlueCoins, EXP, Achievements) and from this moment only your new login details will be active. You understand that this process is irreversible and all mentioned data will be removed immediately!
2. Access to previously purchased products will remain unchanged.
3. You won't be able to purchase new products
Enter your password and click on "Confirm consent withdrawal" if you want to proceed. If you want to keep your full account functionality please click "Cancel"