DARK SOULS™ III - The Ringed City
DARK SOULS™ III - The Ringed City
DARK SOULS™ III - The Ringed City



Knytt Underground™

Rating: 4.5 (48 votes cast)

The legendary Knytt series continues with Nifflas latest creation; Knytt Underground™
Humans practically destroyed the planet in a war five hundred years ago and have long since abandoned the world. The remaining population called ‘sprites’ are forced to live in tunnels underground.

“Mi” (that's you!) is a mute but extraordinary sprite who develops special powers as she embarks upon a quest to ring the six bells of fate; which if not rung every six hundred years will begin a chain reaction that will obliterate the world! With an array of thrilling quests, unique zen-like gameplay and plenty of dynamic characters to meet and guide you on your adventure – Knytt Underground™ delivers a captivating and unparalleled experience that will not disappoint! Can you ring the six bells of fate and save the world before it’s too late?  Download today and begin your journey through this vibrant and enchanted underground world!"

Knytt Underground © 2012 Nifflas' Games. Developed by Nifflas' Games Published by Ripstone Ltd and. "Knytt Underground" is a trademark of Nifflas' Games. All rights reserved.

System Requirements

  • OpenGL compatible graphics card with 512MB memory or more.
  • A 2ghz CPU is needed.
  • The OS X version requires Mac OS 10.6 and must be running in 64-bit mode.
  • Linux version is coming soon.