Twisted Lands Trilogy (Mac)

or 9,990 Blue Coins



Twisted Lands Trilogy (Mac)

Rating pending

Why does your heart beat faster when you peer into a dark room? What makes the hair on your neck bristle when something invisible whispers in your ear? And why do you jump when shadows appear in the corner of your vision? Fear.

Fear is at the dark heart of the Twisted Lands saga of hidden object adventures: fear of the terrible things that have the deserted island of Tormente in their grip. Now, the entire Twisted Lands trilogy of horror is available in a single, spine-tingling package!

You'll begin with Twisted Lands: Shadow Town, in which a husband searches Tormente for his missing wife. Twisted Lands: Insomniac follows the wife as she attempts to escape the mental hospital in which she's imprisoned. In Twisted Lands: Origin, you'll travel to Tormente to find a young lady, only to discover misshapen creatures that threaten to kill you before you complete your task.

Each game in the Twisted Lands Trilogy will lure you in with stunning artwork and bone-chilling audio, and then hold you captive as you explore bloodcurdling locations. With well-hidden items, clever puzzles, and cunning mini-games, the Twisted Lands Trilogy offers an unforgettable journey down the warped paths of the human mind. Begin the adventure today!


  • Visually stunning locations
  • Creepy, atmospheric audio
  • Clever hidden object scenes
  • Simple but engaging puzzles
  • Challenging mini-games
  • Extra content


System Requirements