Silmarils Collection

or 14,900 Blue Coins



Silmarils Collection

Rating: 4.8 (12 votes cast)

With this 16 Silmarils games compilation, you will evolve within action, adventure,
strategic and other scenarios where some characters’ psychological aspects will
enable you to fully live the unique adventures in which you will only make one with
the heroes.

Compilation of quality and sticking to original games, you will enjoy discovering these
emotional adventures where images quality and gaming pleasure remain intact.
This collection isa real gold nugget for all retrogamers as well as the general public
fond of good value for money compilation !

Silmarils games, developed between 1987 and 2003 for games consoles and computers
appealed to worldwide gamers. The Rocques brothers, sparking off the label,
knew how to evolve in the video games universe from its early days with varied titles
offering eccentric universes full of discoveries.

  • A compilation of unique games
  • An adaptation which sticks to original games
  • Hundreds of playing hours at stake, offering an excellent handiness
  • Varied scenarios: action, adventure, strategic, reflexion, role-playing games, arcade
  • Mystic universes: temple, fortified castle, Far West, jungle, unknown islands, mysterious planets, etc.
  • Psychological aspect of characters bring you in the heart of their mind
  • The entirety of this games’ collection is available on XP / VISTA / SEVEN
  • A compilation full of emotions and adventures.

(Crystals of Arborea, Ishar, Ishar II, Ishar III, Colorado, Maya, Metal Mutant, Star Blade, Targhan, Deus, Robinson's Requiem, Transarctica, Storm Master, Boston Bomb Club, Bunny Bricks, Wind Surf Willy)

  • Platforms:PC
  • File size:685.91 MB
  • Categories:Action
  • Publisher:DotEmu
  • Release:29th Mar 2010
  • DRM:DRM Free
  • Version:1.8
  • Features:DRM Free
  • Languages:English

System Requirements

  • Processor 1.4 Ghz
  • 512 Mb RAM
  • Disk 2 GB
  • Video Card Compatible Direct X9